Terms And Conditions




Terms And Conditions

Last updated: March 10, 2022

These terms and conditions contain the rules and regulations to access the CHN Software Developers (sometimes refer to as "our", "we", or "us") website (https://chnsoftwaredevelopers.com), the products and related services.

By creating an account on our website, installing our software or using our services we considered you accept the terms and conditions. "user", "you" and "your" refer to the person who interacts with the thing that was previously mentioned.


1. Cookies and store data

Cookies are used by our website to make it easier for the user and give you a better experience when accessing our website. Accessing our website and services means you agree to create, update and read the related cookies in your web browser.

Our software creates caches and saves data in your temporary folder and its installed location to work it better. Installing our software or running our application that is not required to install means you agree to the things mentioned here.


2. Our software and services

You do not have permission to reproduce, duplicate, copy and distribute our contents and programs. If we detected that you doing any unauthorized purposes and hacking with our software and services the result is locked access to your CHN Account, the access to the software or service you used by connecting with our servers.

But, we provide some programs and source codes such as WordPress plugins free to use with limited rights under the GNU General Public License.


3. Your CHN Account

To use most of our software and services, you must have a valid CHN Account. During the account creating process you agree to send emails provide basic information such as name, email, password and location and keep them up to date. You can cancel your account at any time by contacting us.


4. Your privacy

Your privacy is very important and we doing our best to protect your privacy. We do not share your information with any external source or third party. We use encryption algorithms to encrypt your data to store in our database. Our system clears all your provided information that is stored in your device once you signed out.